Styre 2015-2016

Styreleder
Håkon Angell Bolkan
Kirurg
St.Olavs Hospital
Trondheim
Norge
hakon.bolkan@capacare.org
Mobil: +47 991 50 768
Kasserer
Ole-Bjørn Gartland
Trondheim
Norge
ole-bjoern.gartland@capacare.org
Mobil: +47
Styremedlem
Sigrun Aase Holen
Sykepleier
St.Olavs Hospital
Trondheim
Norge
sigrun.holen@capacare.org
Mobil: +47 92668737
Styremedlem
Brynjulf Ystgaard
Kirurg
St.Olavs Hospital
Trondheim
Norge
brynjulf.ystgaard@capacare.org
Mobil: +47 909 45 890
Styremedlem
Peter Bo Jørgensen
Kirurg
Kirurgisk Klinik
Taastrup
Danmark
peter.jorgensen@capacare.org
Mobil: +45 289 35 184
Alex[1] Styremedlem
Alex van Duinen
Kirurg
alex.vanduinen@capacare.org
Mobil: +47 938 04 554
FullSizeRender Styremedlem
Solveig Ratchje Svendgaard
Operasjons sykepleier
St.Olavs Hospital
Trondheim
Norge
solveig.svendgaard@capacare.org
Mobil: +47 95292822
Massanga_gate01 Styremedlem
Magnus Endal
Sykepleier
St.Olavs Hospital
Trondheim
Norge
magnus.endal@capacare.org
Mobil: +47 97108047
 profilbilde Styremedlem
Kurt Østhuus Krogh
Barnelege
St.Olavs Hospital
Trondheim
Norge
kurt.oesthuus.krogh@capacare.org